View Full Version : New Year's Eve 2014 DJ Rob Mix Tracklist

DJ Rob
5th January 2015, 02:49 PM
Here's the tracklist for the New Year's Eve 2014 live clubmix show I did... I tried to use all tracks released in 2014...

Dreaming, The - Alone (Sinister Mix)
Suicide Commando - Monster (Unter Null Remix)
Rotersand - Electric Elephant
Junksista - Life is unfair (and love is a bitch) (Psy'Aviah RMX)
Cold In May - Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
Der Klinke - The Doll
Bruderschaft - Falling
CHRYSALIDE - We Are Not Cursed
Pride and Fall - Turn the Lights On (Alien War Mix by DJ Riccardo String)
Torul - All (Rob Dust Remix)
Too Dead to Die - Another Sin
Mordacious - CyberGirl (Club Mix)
Front Line Assembly - Killing Grounds (Greg Reely)
Frozen Plasma - Herz (Neuroticfish remix)
Nine Inch Nails - Running (Cold Cave Remix)
Cyferdyne vs. Deviant UK - Changed The Way You Kiss Me (DJ Edit)
Rave The Reqviem - Fvck The Vniverse
Nitronoise - Unchained
Nitronoise - The Revelation
Combichrist - From My Cold Dead Hands (Remixed by Nitro/Noise)
Wumpscut - Rubber Corpse (Instinct Primal Remix)
Viscera Drip - Shut The Fuck Up (Touched By Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
Virgins O.R Pigeons - Time To Die (Aesthetische Remix)
Berlin Babylon - About The Villains (Robotiko Rejekto Remix)
Mental Discipline - Butterfly (Unity One Remix)
Rabbit Junk - Crutch 2014
Faderhead - You Can't Resist
Panic Lift - Awake (DeeperNET Remix)