Sanctuary Radio Shoutbox

Sanctuary Radio Visitor Map

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    The Mission to release expanded edition of 2016 album ‘Another Fall From Grace’

            &n bsp;    The Mission next month will release an expanded collectors’ edition of its 2016 album Another Fall From Grace, offering fans a five-disc set that will include the full album, bonus material and videos spread over two CDs, two LPs and a DVD, plus a 20-page limited-edition book.
    Due out May 12, The Complete Another Fall From Grace will include as bonus material previously released remixes and alternate takes of album tracks, plus a new remix by Tom Dalgety of the song “Tyranny of Secrets,” and two never-issued songs, including one, “Sleeping Pills,” that is a “backing track unearthed from old porta-studio cassette demos from 1984-85.”
    The album, The Mission’s 11th, was released last October, and is co-produced by frontman Wayne Hussey and Tim Palmer. It features backing vocals by Depeche Mode’s Martin Gore, Gary Numan, HIM’s Ville Valo, Julianne Regan of All About Eve, and Evi Vine.
    The Complete Another Fall From Grace can be pre-ordered from The Mission’s web store.
    Below, check out the full tracklist for the expanded edition, as well as the video for “Only You & You Alone,” the track featuring Martin Gore.

    Video: The Mission, “Only You & You Alone” f/ Martin Gore

    Tracklist: The Mission, The Complete Another Fall From Grace
    CD 1: Another Fall From Grace
    1. “Met-Amor-Phosis”
    2. “Within The Deepest Darkness (Fearful)”
    3. “Blood On The Road”
    4. “Can’t See The Ocean For The Rain”
    5. “Tyranny Of Secrets”
    6. “Never’s Longer Than Forever”
    7. “Bullets & Bayonets”
    8. “Valaam”
    9. “Jade”
    10. “Only You & You Alone”
    11. “Phantom Pain”
    CD2: Bonus tracks
    1. “Met-Amor-Phosis” (MGT Remix)
    2. “Tyranny Of Secrets” (Motorcade Remix) *
    3. “Parasites” *
    4. “Sleeping Pills” *
    5. “Met-Amor-Phosis” (Acoustic Balladeer Version)
    6. “Only You & You Alone” (Radio Edit)
    7. “Met-Amor-Phosis” (Black Star Remix)
    * Previously unreleased

    Side A
    1. “Another Fall From Grace”
    2. “Met-Amor-Phosis”
    3. “Within The Deepest Darkness (Fearful)”
    4. “Blood On The Road”
    Side B
    1. “Cant’ See The Ocean For The Rain”
    2. “Tyranny Of Secrets”
    3. “Never’s Longer Than Forever”
    4. “Bullets & Bayonets”
    5. “Valaam”
    Side C
    1. “Jade”
    2. “Only You & You Alone”
    3. “Phantom Pain”
    Side D
    1. “Met-Amor-Phosis” (MGT Remix)
    2. “Tyranny Of Secrets” (Motorcade Remix)
    3. “Parasites”
    4. “Sleeping Pills”
    5. “Met-Amor-Phosis” (Acoustic Balladeer Version)

    1. “Met-Amor-Phosis”
    2. “Tyranny Of Secrets”
    3. “Blood On The Road”
    4. “Only You & You Alone”



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts